Ciid it’s a Bubble

5 11 2009

That’s the final project I presented ad the exposition.
Maybe you can think that I like bubbles… and  it’s true, but, the reason why I chose to go on with this project,it’s because I’ve the desire to use code to produce something that seems organic.
Before this project I used processing to fake interfaces, and go on through static page, but, thank to Dennis Paul&Patrick Kochlik (The Product) and David Gauthier I wrote this code, and now I know how to manage arrays and classes 🙂
– Alice saresti fiera di me –
I hope I won’t forget tooo fast!!


Thank you Marcin for the video

Thank you Ishac for the pic

Azioni

Information

One response

7 11 2009
Marcin

I just found your blog. Hope that you will post more stuff in the future. I like your projects a lot 🙂

Rispondi

